Reactions - March Of Dissolution

Reactions - March Of Dissolution



Their formation may have taken place some six years ago, but it was Reactions' 2015 personnel change that really got things moving for the (then) fledgling outfit. The five-piece quickly established themselves as one of Adelaide's most important new acts with the release of 2015's 'Soul Witness' (Dogfight Records)

'March Of Dissoultion' is a scathing review of the world in its current state. Corporate greed, racism, morality and mental illness are all tackled on Reaction's Resist debut, set to a backdrop of pounding drums, powerful riffs and Pitcher's impassioned vocal delivery.

'March Of Dissolution' was engineered by Lachy Pitcher, mixed and mastered by Shane Edwards at Karma Studios.

1. Confirmation Bias (The Storm)
2. Heavy Chains
3. Wrong Direction
4. Follow The Leader
5. Toxic Waste
6. The Prophecy
7. Colourblind
8. March Of Dissolution
9. Complacency
10. Side Effects
11. Ghost
12. Victims Of Discipline