The Pretty Reckless - Going To Hell

The Pretty Reckless - Going To Hell

$9.99 $19.99


After two years on the road, The Pretty Reckless had risen through rock 'n' roll's ranks to become a profound, and often polarizing, presence.

Ultimately "Going To Hell" is rock 'n' roll in its purest form.‰۪ÌàÌ_ÌÇ_ The Pretty Reckless holds nothing back. "We did this album with the mindset of having no boundaries," Momsen concludes. "We didn't follow any formulas or trends. We said anything we wanted to say. This is us."

1. Follow Me Down
2. Going To Hell
3. Heaven Knows
4. House On A Hill
5. Sweet Things
6. Dear Sister
7. Absolution
8. Blame Me
9. Burn
10. Why'd You Bring A Shotgun To The Party
11. Fucked Up World
12. Waiting For A Friend