Parkway Drive - Dont Close Your Eyes

Parkway Drive - Dont Close Your Eyes



Don't Close Your Eyes is an EP released by Australian metalcore band Parkway Drive in 2004.

It was later re-released with the addition of tracks included from both their split album with I Killed the Prom Queen and from the compilation albums What We've Built and True Till Death, Volume I

1. ...
2. Smoke 'Em If Ya Got 'Em
3. Dead Dreams
4. Flesh, Bone and Weakness
5. The Cruise
6. You're Over
7. Looks Like Yoda
8. Don't Close Your Eyes
9. I Watched
10. Swallowing Razorblades
11. Emotional Breakdown
12. Hollow Man
13. The Negotiator
14. Hopeless