Oso Oso - Basking In The Glow

Oso Oso - Basking In The Glow

$19.99 $39.99


Oso Oso is the brainchild of Jade Lilitri (formerly of cult heroes State Lines).After a couple of early self-released Oso Oso records, 'The Yunahon Mixtape' (2017) was Jade's first fully-realised album.

Despite this low-key release the album quickly gained traction, winning over both fans and critics, including high praise from Pitchfork with a 7.8 review.

Oso Oso spent most of '17 and '18 on the road along with support slots on a number of different tours including Basement, The Hotelier, Citizen, The Wonder Years, Tiny Moving Parts as well as headline shows throughout the country.

1. intro
2. the view
3. basking in the glow
4. dig
5. one sick plan
6. a morning song
7. priority change
8. wake up next to god
9. impossible game
10. charlie