Dolores O'Riordan - No Baggage

Dolores O'Riordan - No Baggage

$9.99 $19.99


2009 sophomore solo album from the Cranberries frontwoman. Dolores O'Riordan has already had one of the most successful careers in popular music of the past 20 years. With four top 20 Billboard albums, eight hit singles, and worldwide album sales of over 40 million under her belt with the Cranberries, she decided to embark on a solo journey.

Her first solo disc, Are You Listening?, came out in 2007 and now, two years later she is back in action with No Baggage, a bright, clean, and astoundingly emotive recording. The album features not only Dolores' instantly recognizable vocal style and songwriting, but also a glimpse into a life viewed forwards and backwards simultaneously, seen most prominently in the quasi-Beatlesque track, 'Fly Through' and the infectious, driving lead single, 'The Journey.'

1. Switch Off The Moment
2. Skeleton
3. It's You
4. The Journey
5. Stupid
6. Be Careful
7. Apple Of My Eye
8. Throw Your Arms Around Me
9. Fly Through
10. Lunatic
11. Tranquilizer