Neon Neon - Praxis Makes Perfect

Neon Neon - Praxis Makes Perfect



Neon Neon (Gruff Rhys & Boom Bip) present their new album, Praxis Makes Perfect, the follow up to 2008's Mercury Music Prize nominated Stainless Style.

Praxis Makes Perfect is a musical biopic of Italian Publisher, Giangiacomo Feltrinelli's colourful life viewed through the lens of Gruff Rhys' highly original sound writing and Boom Bip's shimmering synth-heavy production.
Guests on this album include two previous Neon Neon co-conspirators in Josh Klinghoffer of Red Hot Chilli Peppers and Cardiff's Cate Le Bon, plus Italian pop sensation Sabrina Salerno and actress Asia Argento.

1. Praxis Makes Perfect
2. The Jaguar
3. Dr. Zhivago
4. Hoops with Fidel
5. Hammer & Sickle
6. Shopping (I Like To)
7. Mid Century Modern Nightmare
8. The Leopard
9. Listen to the Rainbow
10. Ciao Feltrinelli