Me & That Man - Songs Of Love & Death (Behemoth)

Me & That Man - Songs Of Love & Death (Behemoth)



Me & That Man are set to release their debut album, 'Songs of Love & Death,' via Cooking Vinyl.

Me & That Man is a meeting at the crossroads; Nergal, the charismatic visionary, free thinker and front man of Behemoth, one of the most infamous and increasingly successful bands in extreme music and British/Polish rock musician, John Porter. Their debut album, 'Songs of Love & Death' is a journey across bleak, dust-ravaged plains, sound tracked by low-slung guitars and steeped in the rawest essence of rock and blues.

The tracks draw on dark narratives familiar to fans of Nick Cave, Tom Waits and Leonard Cohen and crackle with an evocative, sinister aesthetic.

Nergal is the front man of 'Behemoth' known as the most popular black metal band in the world.

1. My Church Is Black
2. Nightride
3. On The Road
4. Cross My Heart And Hope To Die
5. Better The Devil I Know
6. Of Sirens, Vampires And Lovers
7. Magdalene
8. Love & Death
9. One Day
10. Shaman Blues
11. Voodoo Queen
12. Get Outta This Place
13. Ain't Much Loving