Kate Miller-Heidke - O Vertigo!

Kate Miller-Heidke - O Vertigo!



Kate Miller-Heidke release her fourth studio and first independent album,'O Vertigo!

'O Vertigo!' is Miller-Heidke's first independent release and was successfully launched in September via a crowd funding campaign on Pledge Music.

'O Vertigo!' was recorded during October-November 2013 in Melbourne. It was produced and engineered by John Castle, and mixed by Cenzo Townshend. It includes guest appearances from several noted Australian artists including Megan Washington with more to be announced.'.

1. Offer It Up
2. Yours Was The Body
3. O Vertigo!
4. Share Your Air (Ft. Passenger)
5. Rock This Baby To Sleep
6. Jimmy
7. What Was I To You?
8. Sing To Me
9. Drama (Ft. Drapht)
10. Lose My Shit
11. Ghost (Ft. Megan Washington)
12. Bliss