Justice For The Damned - Dragged Through The Dirt

Justice For The Damned - Dragged Through The Dirt



Justice For The Damned have completely grasped the concept of patience being a virtue, even if their rabid fan base has not.

The Sydney five-piece have spend the past few years consciously and methodically planning their path, cutting their teeth alongside contemporaries such as Northlane and Polaris, often sharing the stage together at the legendary Blacktown Masonic Hall. From there stepping things up this year, touring with upcoming acts such as Graves and Void Of Vision, playing a sold out Invasion Fest in Melbourne, and playing at Unify Festival 2017, along side heavyweights such as Thy Art Is Murder, Every Time I Die, & Violent Soho.

In late 2016 the band stepped into the studio with Sam Basal (Ocean Grove, Endless Heights) to produce what is gearing up to be one of the heaviest albums ever released from an Australian band.

From the time the album releases, the ball doesn't stop rolling for Justice For The Damned. They first support Ocean Grove on their album launch tour, before heading around the country on their own album tour with Hindsight, Honest Crooks, and Staunch, before they head overseas for the first time, supporting Thy Art Is Murder, After The Burial, and Oceano on a massive European run of shows.

'Dragged Through The Dirt' was produced by Sam Bassall (Ocean Grove, Endless Heights)

1. Dragged Through The Dirt
2. Please Don't Leave Me
3. Those Eyes
4. Demon
5. No Flowers On Your Grave
6. Beyond The Pale
7. It will Always Be My Fault
8. Agony
9. For Your Eyes Only
10. Lilac
11. Bearing The Crown Of Lies