Jeff The Brotherhood - Wasted On The Dream

Jeff The Brotherhood - Wasted On The Dream



The super incredibly amazingly mindblowing Jeff The Brotherhood returns with their all-new rocker 'Wasted On The Dream!'

This album is never gonna leave yr car stereo, record player, headphones, or mind! It's a van-rocking, bong-rattling slab that captures JEFF's fiery mixture of 70s hard rock, 80s punk, 90's grunge and indelible pop melodies.

Plus, it features Jack Lawrence (Dead Weather, The Raconteurs) on bass, guest vocals by Bethany Cosentino (Best Coast) & Alicia Bognanno (Bully), additional shredding by Evan Bird & Emmett Miller (Diarrhea Planet), and - best of all - a flute solo by Ian Anderson of Jethro Tull.

1. Voyage Into Dreams
2. Black Cherry Pie
3. Cosmic Vision
4. Mystified Minds
5. Melting Place
6. In My Dreams
7. In My Mouth
8. Karaoke, TN
9. Coat Check Girl
10. What's a Creep
11. Prarie Song