Jeff The Brotherhood - Magick Songs

Jeff The Brotherhood - Magick Songs



Jeff The Brotherhood is the project of brothers Jake and Jamin Orrall, started in a basement in Nashville, TN in 2002.

From their basement beginnings they have traced a journey that has taken them around the world several times over, from DIY shows and self-released albums to major label contracts, network television appearances and the international festival circuit, and today, after a two year hiatus, the band are announcing their 13th full length album, 'Magick Songs.'

The album marks a significant change of direction for the Brotherhood, who have added new band members in Jack Lawrence of Dead Weather/Raconteurs and Kunal Prakash of Viva L'American Death Ray Music, and work with several new collaborators including Daddy Issues' Jenna Moynihan and Bully's Reece Lazaru.

1. Focus On The Magick
2. Camel Swallowed Whole
3. Singing Garden
4. Parachute
5. Celebration
6. Locator
7. Wasted Lands
8. Relish
9. The Mother
10. Magick Man
11. Heavy Journey
12. Farewell To The Sun