Ian Noe - Between The Country

Ian Noe - Between The Country



Ian Noe’s highly anticipated full-length debut album, ‘Between The Country’, was recorded at Nashville’s RCA Studio A with Grammy Award-winning producer Dave Cobb. ‘Between The Country’ includes 10 new songs written solely by Noe. In addition to Noe (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, vocals) and Cobb (acoustic guitar, electric guitar), the album also features Adam Gardner (bass, organ piano), Chris Powell (drums, percussion) and Savannah Conley (backup vocals).

Already receiving widespread attention, Noe was recently highlighted on actor Jason Momoa’s YouTube channel. The video, which was filmed with the actor in Vancouver, features Noe performing several songs including album tracks “If Today Doesn’t Do Me In” and “Letter To Madeline.” Of Noe, Momoa describes, “I met Ian Noe at dinner the other night not knowing he was a musician or how incredibly talented a musician he is!! I love these spontaneous moments in life and wanted to share the love and share the music.”

In celebration of the release, Noe will tour extensively including dates with Son Volt, Blackberry Smoke and Jamestown Revival as well as three shows supporting John Prine. Noe will be touring Australia this November in support of Joe Pug and performing at Queenscliff Music festival.

1. Irene (Ravin Bomb)
2. Barbaras Song
3. Junk Town
4. Letter To Madeline
5. Loving You
6. That Kind Of Life
7. Dead On The River (Rolling Down)
8. If Today Doesnt Do Me In
9. Meth Head
10. Between The Country