Will Hoge - My American Dream

Will Hoge - My American Dream



Will Hoge didn't really need to release a new album in 2018. His most recent, Anchors, came out last August, reaching No. 6 on Billboard Heatseekers and the Top 20 on the Indie chart. He'd toured the United States and Europe, and could've settled in from there. But there was something he couldn't stop thinking about: his children.

Border police. Political corruption. Anti-intellectualism. Poverty. Gun control. A broken education system. Indifference to others' suffering. Each of these things weighed on Hoge, and he confronts them all head-on in My American Dream, which will come with a copy of the U.S. Constitution printed with the lyrics in both the LP and CD 


1. Gilded Walls
2. Stupid Kids
3. Still A Southern Man
4. Oh Mr.Barnum
5. Thoughts & Prayers
6. My American Dream
7. The Illegal Line
8. Nikki's Are Publican Now