Gateway Drugs - Magick Spells

Gateway Drugs - Magick Spells

$19.99 $39.99


Los Angeles-based rockers Gateway Drugs release their debut album, 'Magick Spells,' via Cooking Vinyl Australia!

Along the lines of The Birthday Party, The Jesus and Mary Chain and Sonic Youth, Gateway Drugs is made up of members Liv Niles (lead vocals, bass, guitar), Noa Niles (lead vocals, guitar, keys), Gab Niles (lead vocals, drums, guitar, bass), and Blues Williams (vocals, bass, guitars).

They've been playing packed venues around L.A. and their shows have been described as "A mind-blowing, heart-altering mix of sex, chaos, bad thoughts, young dreams, and perfect pop."

1. Anu
2. Mommy
3. Friday's Are For Suckers
4. Head
5. Faith Healer
6. I'm In Love With A Teenage Heartthrob
7. Echolalia
8. 'Til You Come Home
9. Black Wine Of The Owl
10. Cavity Creeps
11. Magick Spells