The Fratellis - We Need Medicine

The Fratellis - We Need Medicine



After a 5-year release hiatus, The Fratellis are back with a new album "We Need Medicine" to be released through Cooking Vinyl Australia.

The Fratellis third album "We Need Medicine" was recorded in Glasgow's West End and produced by Jon Fratelli and Stuart McCredie, who also mixed the record. It is an 11-track record of bluesy rock epics which includes the single "Seven Nights Seven Days", a rousing anthem with a classic Fratellis chorus backed by country guitars. Meanwhile the title track is a gravelly, piano-led blues song that you can"t help but sing along to and is sure to be a live favourite.

1. Halloween Blues
2. This Old Ghost Town
3. She's Not Gone Yet But She's Leaving
4. Seven Nights Seven Days
5. Shotgun Shoes
6. The Whisky Saga
7. This Is Not The End Of The World
8. Jeannie Nitro
9. We Need Medicine
10. Rock n Roll Will Break Your Heart
11. Until She Saves My Soul