The Fratellis - In Your Own Sweet Time

The Fratellis - In Your Own Sweet Time



The Fratellis have returned!

After four albums and hundreds of sell-out shows across the world, the irrepressible Scottish trio is thrilled to announce their fifth studio album 'In Your Own Sweet Time.'

Maturing from the roguish young scallywags of Costello Music, into a chameleonic powerhouse with a sound that is bigger, bolder, and still shot through with a whip-smart, pitch-black sense of humour.

With 'In Your Own Sweet Time' The Fratellis have teamed up once again with six-time Grammy and Mercury nominated American producer Tony Hoffer (Beck, The Kooks, M83, Belle & Sebastian).

1. Stand Up Tragedy
2. Starcrossed Losers
3. Sugartown
4. Told You So
5. The Next Time We Wed
6. I've Been Blind
7. Laughing Gas
8. Advaita Shuffle
9. I Guess... I Suppose...
10. Indestructible
11. I Am That