Michael Franti & Spearhead - Stay Human Vol II

Michael Franti & Spearhead - Stay Human Vol II

$19.99 $39.99


Critically acclaimed singer/songwriter Michael Franti and his band Spearhead are set to release his 10th studio album, "Stay Human Vol. II!"

The writing on" Stay Human Vol. II which is co-produced by Franti alongside Ben Simonetti (Zac Brown Band, Shemekia Copeland, Blake Shelton), Niko Moon (Zac Brown Band), Kevin Bard (Fitz & The Tantrums) and others was heavily influenced by Franti's work on his new award-winning self-directed documentary, Stay Human which has won an array of awards while on the festival circuit.

Michael Franti is a globally recognised musician, humanitarian and award winning filmmaker revered for his high-energy live shows, inspiring music, devotion to health and worldwide philanthropic efforts. Throughout his multi-decade career, Franti has earned four Billboard #1 singles with hits such as "Sound of Sunshine" and "Say Hey (I Love You)

1. Little Things
2. Just To Say I Love You
3. Flower In The Gun (feat. Victoria Canal)
4. Only Thing Missing Was You 2 (feat. HIRIE)
5. Stay Human 2
6. Summertime Won't Last Long
7. This World Is So F*cked Up (But I Ain't Ever Giving Up On It)
8. You're Number One
9. Enjoy Every Second (feat. AGodess)
10. Nobody Cries Alone
11. Extraordinary
12. When The Sun Begins To Shine
13. Show Me Your Peace Sign
14. Take Me Alive