Crocodylus - Enjoy

Crocodylus - Enjoy



1. Ghosts
2. Madagascar
3. Where You Going
4. Motivation
5. Heartbeat
6. Adrenaline
7. Kraut
8. Feed The Shark

released September 27, 2019

Engineered and Produced by Owen Penglis at Linear Recording Studio and Goliath Professional Recording Studio Additional Recording and Mixing by Wade Keighran at Rolodex Sound
Mastered by William Bowden

Performed and Written by Crocodylus
Crocodylus is: Josh Williams, Stephen Sacco, and Mikel Salvador

Additional Performances: Owen Penglis: Theremin on ‘Ghosts’
Bobby Diamond, Broc Townsend, and Lachlan Wyllie: Backing Vocals.