The Bronx - The Bronx (I)

The Bronx - The Bronx (I)

$9.99 $22.99


'The Bronx (I)' is the 2003 debut album from Southern California punk rockers The Bronx.

'The Bronx' was produced by Gilby Clarke (Guns N Roses), and is reissued with 1 bonus track - a cover version of the X song "Los Angeles."

1. Heart Attack American
2. False Alarm
3. White Tar
4. Cobra Lucha
5. They Will Kill Us All (Without Mercy)
6. I Got Chills
7. Guns Without Bullets
8. Notice of Eviction
9. Kill My Friends
10. Strobe Life
11. Los Angeles