Brand New - Deja Entendu

Brand New - Deja Entendu



'Deja Entendu' is the second album from Long Island based rock band Brand New, first released in 2003.

The album was widely praised for showing the band's maturation from 'Your Favorite Weapon.'

'Deja Entendu' included the singles "The Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows" and "Sic Transit Gloria...Glory Fades."

  1. Tautou
  2. Sic Transit Gloria...Glory Fades
  3. I Will Play My Game Beneath the Spin Light
  4. Okay I Believe You, But My Tommy Gun Don't
  5. The Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows
  6. The Boy Who Blocked His Own Shot
  7. Jaws Theme Swimming
  8. Me vs. Maradona vs. Elvis
  9. Guernica
  10. Good to Know That If I Ever Need Attention All I Have to Do Is Die
  11. Play Crack the Sky