All That Remains - The Order Of Things

All That Remains - The Order Of Things

$24.99 $49.99


All That Remains release their much-anticipated new studio album, 'The Order Of Things!'

The new album is the band's seventh studio album to date, and the follow up to their 2012 ripper 'A War You Cannot Win.'

Since 1998, All That Remains continue to progress, while clenching steadfast to the principals that etched their place at the forefront of 21st century hard rock. On 'The Order of Things,' the Massachusetts outfit. Phil Labonte (vocals), Oli Herbert (guitar), Mike Martin (guitar), Jeanne Sagan (bass), and Jason Costa (drums) preserve an ethos of evolution. For the first time, the band tapped Josh Wilbur (Lamb of God, Gojira, Hatebreed) for production, cutting the bulk of the record in Massachusetts and fine-tuning vocals in Los Angeles.

1. This Probably Won't End Well
2. No Knock
3. Divide
4. The Greatest Generation
5. For You
6. A Reason For Me To Fight
7. Victory Lap
8. Pernicious
9. Bite My Tongue
10. Fiat Empire
11. Tru-Kvlt-Metal
12. Criticism And Self Realization