John Prine - German Afternoons

John Prine - German Afternoons



John Prine's 1986 release, is available on LP from Oh Boy Records for the first time since its original pressings. Some classics on this one!

Track Listing: 

  1. "Lulu Walls"
  2. "Speed of the Sound of Loneliness"
  3. "Out of Love"
  4. "Sailin' Around"
  5. "If She Were You"
  6. "Linda Goes to Mars"
  7. "I Just Want to Dance with You"
  8. "Love, Love, Love"
  9. "Bad Boy"
  10. "They'll Never Take Her Love From Me"
  11. "Paradise"