Fiddlehead - Death Is Nothing To Us

Fiddlehead - Death Is Nothing To Us



Their latest record finds Boston's Fiddlehead so deeply delving into the pain, nuances, and contradictions of sadness so willingly wrapping their arms around a concept as existentially baffling as death itself that they’ve created an album that is truly life affirming with their singular intensity.

  1. The Deathlife
  2. Sleepyhead
  3. Loserman
  4. True Hardcore (II) (feat.Justice Tripp)
  5. Welcome to the Situation
  6. Sullenboy
  7. Give It Time (II)
  8. Queen of Limerick
  9. The Woes
  10. Fiddleheads
  11. Fifteen To Infinity
  12. Going To Die 

Fiddlehead Australian Tour 2023:
23 August - The Zoo, Brisbane
25 August - Crowbar, Sydney
26 August - Howler, Melbourne