Endless Heights - Vicious Pleasure

Endless Heights - Vicious Pleasure

$20.00 $44.99


'Vicious Pleasure' is the sophomore album from Sydney five piece, Endless Heights.

The Vicious Pleasure cover was painted by the watercolour artist Tina Maria Elena, who specialises in erotic art. The album was recorded at Jungle Studios in their hometown of Sydney, along with producer Lachlan Mitchell (The Jezabels, The Vines, Motor Ace) with Sam Bassall (Ocean Grove, Justice For The Damned) handling mixing and mastering.

1. Taste It
2. You Coward
3. Toxic
4. Drain
5. Come A Little Closer
6. Pray I Fade
7. Goldleaf
8. Shiver Down
9. Paralyse
10. Run
11. Heart Of Your Lie