City And Colour - The Hurry & The Harm

City And Colour - The Hurry & The Harm

$34.99 $49.99


'The Hurry and The Harm' is the brand new record from City & Colour.

After wrapping up proceedings with much loved post-hardcore band Alexisonfire, Dallas Green went right back to work on his solo project that has spawned incredibly heartfelt records like "Sometimes", Bring Me Your Love" and his breakthrough effort "Little Hell".

Recorded in Nashville with Alex Newport there is no doubt that "The Hurry and The Harm" is going to contain songs littered with passion, emotional turmoil and the most angelic and powerful voice in music today.

1. The Hurry and The Harm
2. Harder Than Stone
3. Of Space and Time
4. The Lonely Life
5. Paradise
6. Commentators
7. Thirst
8. Two Coins
9. Take Care
10. Ladies and Gentlemen
11. The Golden State
12. Death's Song