Day Of Contempt - See Through The Lies

Day Of Contempt - See Through The Lies



Now based in the USA and touring heavily with the worlds top hardcore bands, Day Of Contempt remain the kings of Australian hardcore and this debut full-length is the reason they hold their throne.

Recorded at Back Beach studios by DW Norton

In stark contrast to their earth-shattering trademark sound is the melody that is laced throughout their music, taking listeners on an emotionally diverse roller coaster ride. For fans of Hatebreed, Earth Crisis and Machine Head.

1. One By One
2. Comatose
3. See Through The Lies
4. Tear You Down
5. Walk Away
6. Another Skin Shed
7. Worst Case Scenario
8. From The Inside
9. Nothing Remains
10. Scarred Proof