Deap Vally - Femejism

Deap Vally - Femejism

$5.00 $19.99


Deap Vally, the Los Angeles duo comprising of Lindsey Troy and Julie Edwards, return with their new album 'Femejism!'

Produced by Nick Zinner of the Yeah Yeah Yeahs, it features tracks ranging from experimental prog and kraut-rock to good old- fashioned heart-melters and ball-busters.

1. Royal Jelly
2. Julian
3. Gonnawanna
4. Little Baby Beauty Queen
5. Smile More
6. Critic
7. Post Funk
8. Two Seat Bike
9. Bubble Baby
10. Teenage Queen
11. Grunge Bond
12. Turn It Off
13. Heart Is An Animal