Charley Crockett - Lil G.L.'S Blue Bonanza

Charley Crockett - Lil G.L.'S Blue Bonanza



'Lil G.L.'s Blue Bonanza' pays tribute to Charley Crockett's busking days, with an album stocked with his own interpretations of old-school country songs and half-forgotten blues gems.

Featuring 15 songs originally performed by George Jones, Ernest Tubb, T-Bone Walker, Jimmy Reed, Charles Brown, Lavelle White, Ray Charles, and others, Blue Bonanza shines a light on a modern musician with traditional roots. It's also the second release in his ongoing Lil G.L. series, following 2017's Lil G.L.'s Honky Tonk Jubilee.

1. Here Am I
2. That's How I Got To Memphis
3. It's A Man Down There
4. Travelin' Blues
5. Trouble Blues
6. The Race Is On
7. Burn Another Honky Tonk Down
8. Good Time Charley's Got The Blues
9. Lots Of Luck
10. Servant Of Love
11. Bright Lights Big City
12. A Dime At A Time
13. T-Bone Shuffle
14. Saturday Satan Sunday Saint
15. Lead Me On